10 Preguntas: How do I get to the Latinx Institute?

10 Preguntas: How do I get to the Latinx Institute?
Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/15/2017
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Do you want to attend the 6th Annual Unión=Fuerza Latinx Institute at Creating Change on January 25, 2018 in DC? Join the planning committee on facebook live for 10 frequently asked questions about How to Participate in the Latinx InstituteWednesday November 15th at 3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET. Click here for more information about the facebook live conversation.

Sign up here for email updates and Latinx Institute scholarship opportunities, and to join a committee: www.unionfuerza.org/interested

 

¿Deseas asistir al 6to anual La Unión Hace La Fuerza Instituto Latinx en la Conferencia Creating Change el 25 de enero de 2018 en DC? Únete a la conversacion en facebook en vivo con el comité de planificación presentación para platicar de 10 preguntas frecuentemente preguntadas sobre cómo puedes participaren el Instituo Latinx, miércoles 15 de noviembre a las 3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET. Haz clic aqui para mas informacion.

Inscribate aqui para recibir noticias del Instituto Latinx, conocer mas sobre becas y participar en un comité: www.unionfuerza.org/interested

Categories