Center Associates

We depend on the donations of generous supporters to maintain the services and programs of the DC Center for the LGBT Community. We now offer the opportunity to join the DC Center family with a small monthly donation through PayPal. Become a Center Associate by donating $10 or more a month.

Our Current Supporters

Center Founders ($100 or more monthly pledge)

Michael Fowler & John E. Nappi, Esq.
Tony Phelps
Ronald Swanda
Robert Gladstone
Edward Mansius
Patrick Menasco
David Merrill
Jacques Van Der Walt

Center Leaders ($50 monthly pledge)

Rehana Mohammed and Tirna Singh
Heather Blersch
Daniel Woofter
Robert Gladstone & Adam Shapiro

Center Partners ($25 or more monthly pledge)

Mark Thatcher
Andrew Zapfel
Jake Newsome
Jonathan Gilad
Mitchell David Goldstein
Gary A McMillan
Rebecca Bauer
Charles Chesson
Robert Gladstone & Adam Shapiro
Lance Macon
Devon Trotter
Mitchell David Goldstein
Lauren Horneff
Julia Wright
Aufzien Family
Michael Porcello and John Miller

Center Associates ($10 or more monthly pledge)

William Frankenstein
Sandra Segovia
Gordon Sommers
Gem X Consulting LLC
Daniel Foster
John Clark
Sarah Hartzell
Edward Ameen (donations go to Youth Working Group)
Nisan Cohen
Adam Lukoskie
Robert Dogan
Kurtis Carter
Amy Fong
Melinda Michels
Jana Bertucci
Jill Ellington
William Frankenstein
Joel Kornreich
Jason Laney
James Lytle
Emily Sommers
Tonia Brooks